Mini Boots Haul

 

 

Hi Guys

So despite not having much money until payday and that I’d essentially put myself on a spending ban, I couldnt resist these Sanctuary Spa items which are currently on 3 for 2 at Boots.

I absolutely love the smell of Sanctuary Spa bath & body items. Tom bought me a spa set 2 christmasses ago and I fell in love with it!

ImageI purchased the Bath Float as I love having a weekly bubble bath to relax and unwind. I think I got a small version in the Christmas gift set and the smell is utterly gorgeous. I cannot wait to have a bubble bath now just for the smell of it!

ImageI also bought the Body Scrub which I think I also had a mini version of once. I love this because its a very gentle exfoliant which means that it doesn’t harm my skin. I have very spotty upper arms and have done since I can remember but this works wonders on my skin

Image

And finally I bought the mini Body Moisturiser Spray. This is basically for lazy people, like myself, who cant be bothered with using proper moisturiser every day. You basically just spritz this all over your body and it instantly makes your skin feel silky smooth. This is the first time I’ve tried this and I’ve already fallen in love with it! I’ll definitely be buying the larger version when this runs out.

Natalie

xxxx

 

One thought on “Mini Boots Haul

Leave a Reply

