wish. wish. want!

Image

Here is my current wish list – you can click on the links below to take you to the products I’ve listed.

Clockwise from top left:

Caudalie Beauty Elixir £11.50 – Caudalie

Leopard Print Playsuit £17.00 – River Island

NARS Brow Perfector £16.50 – NARS

NARS Bronzer in Laguna £26.00 – NARS

Mulberry Cosmetic Purse £195.00 – John Lewis

Whistles Burlington Leather Bag £235.00 – ASOS

I’ve been online window shopping most of this morning and spotted some gorgeous things!
The Caudalie Beauty Elixir has been on my shopping list for a while so I’ll be purchasing when I’m paid!
The Leopard Print Playsuit is a bargain from River Island, I may also buy this when I get paid although I’m not sure when I’ll wear it as I’m not going on holiday until next year.
I need the two NARS products in my life but I find it hard to justify spending that kind of money when I’m saving for a wedding! The Brow Perfector is like the Smashbox version (not sure which is the dupe of which) but it is cheaper than the Smashbox one. Laguna Bronzer I’ve wanted for a while now seeing as all the beauty blogs I read rave about how brilliant it is. I may purchase this before my wedding and use it as part of my big day make-up

The last two things on my wish list are things that I will probably never have in my life but I just love them. The Mulberry Cosmetic Purse is £195 from Selfridges but I just think it looks so cute. I’ve had a thing about Mulberry for ages! The Whistles bag is £235 from ASOS so I definitely won’t be purchasing it but I love the structure of it! 

Whats on your wish list?

xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

