Christmas Wish List

Hey lovelies

So Christmas is nearly upon us! Where has the year gone?ImageImageImage

Christmas Wish List
Glitter Peep Toe Shoes – New Look
Sequin Dress – ASOS
Yankee Candle Snowflake Cookie – Yankee Candle Co.
Sanctuary Spa Perfect Facial – Boots

The shoes I’ve had my eyes on for ages now. I know in my heart of hearts that I will never be able to walk in them but they are just so pretty that I want them anyway! 

The dress I think would be perfect for my works Christmas party. I always wear an LBD but I’m feeling slightly more adventurous this year. I’ve always loved sequin dresses but I’ve just always felt safer in a little black number!

Yankee Candle Co. are one of my favourite candle brands (I used to sell them in my old job) and this looks like it would be the most delicious smelling candles ever! I tend to burn candles when I’m in the bath so I would love to add some new ones to my collection. I also want to try Merry Marshmallow & Happy Christmas scents.

I love the Boots gift sets at Christmas. I always need to buy for mum, dad, my partner & my 2 best friends so in 3 for 2 terms that means I normally end up with something for myself and this would be perfect! I’m getting so into my skincare and I already use the Sanctuary Thermal Clay Mask which I adore so this is definitely something I want to try.

And finally a website that I believe will give people present ideas for even the most difficult people that they have to buy for and that is notonthehighstreet.com
Theres gifts for everyone, things that you can personalise & so much more!
I will definitely be using this for Christmas & gifts for my wedding day! 

 

So whats on your Christmas wish lists?

Natalie

xxxx

 

One thought on “Christmas Wish List

Leave a Reply

