What’s on my face #2

Hey lovelies,

It’s been a while since I did a WOMF post so here’s what I’m currently wearing on my face on a daily basis

First is my moisturiser. This doesn’t change and I’ve mentioned it many a time, it’s the Simple Hydrating Light moisturiser. After this I use the E.L.F mineral infused green primer. This is green toned to even out redness in the skintone. This definitely works well for me. I did mention this in my E.L.F haul post but I’m definitely in love with it! It’s a definite repurchase.
For my base I’m currently using Benefit Hello Flawless foundation. This is the mini bottle that I got in the ‘How to look the best at everything’ I’d forgotten how much I loved this foundation. It’s not too high coverage but it’s also not too light. I think I may have to buy a full sized bottle once I’ve run out. I discovered I had about 5 foundations so I’m trying to use them up before I purchase anymore. But I will be buying a full sized bottle of the Hello Flawless foundation. For concealer I’m still using the Collection lasting perfection concealer. It is good for covering any blemishes I have but as I’m not sleeping well at the moment, I’m suffering with dark circle under the eyes which this concealer just doesn’t cover. If anyone has a high coverage concealer that’s still relatively budget friendly, I’d love some suggestions! Then I use the Rimmel Stay Matte powder. I’m still in love with this. It keeps oil at bay and keeps my makeup in place. I do want to try the 17 Miracle Matte powder (if any of you guys have tried it, please let me know!)
For blush I’m currently using Collection blush in Trouble. It’s a shimmery pink colour which isn’t too pigmented so it’s easy to build up. It leaves a little highlight to my cheeks which definitely brightens my skin up.
And finally for eyes I’m using E.L.F eyelid primer as a base. Now I’ve used it a bit more, it does help my eye makeup stay in place. For colour, I’m switching up between a pale pink MUA eye colour & the E.L.F shadow stick which is a lovely golden bronze colour. I’m layering my mascara at the moment, I’m using 2 mini mascaras from No7. The 2 mascaras are extreme length & intense volume. Together these mascaras give me length & volume which one alone cannot achieve.
I’m still using the Rimmel eyebrow pencil just to fill in my eyebrows slightly but not all the time.

So that’s what I’m wearing on my face at the moment.
what makeup are you using at the moment?

Natalie
xxxx

Leave a Reply

