2013 Beauty Favourites – Part 2

Hey lovelies

Here is part 2 of my last years beauty favourites

No7 Hot Cloth Cleanser – Oh my god, I love this stuff. I always use this after I’ve used my other favourite face mask (which I will mention in this post) Its a thick, creamy cleanser that you put onto your face in circular motion and then use the muslin cloth (or flannel) to rub it off. It makes my face so smooth & I will definitely buy another one once this runs out

Sanctuary Spa Thermal Clay Mask – This another face mask that I fell in love with in 2013. Its a thick clay mask which is self heating. So once you’ve popped it on your face it warms up & helps unclog the pores. I think I’ve mentioned this in another post but I only ever use this on my forehead, nose & chin as I feel it could dry out my cheeks.

Soap & Glory Butter Yourself Body Butter I only got this towards the end of the year but I’ve fallen in love with it. It smells gorgeous & I’ve 100% fallen back in love with Soap & Glory products. These will definitely be go-to brand for 2013

Bastiste Dry Shampoo – I think this is every beauty bloggers favourite dry shampoo. This stuff is amazing. I use this on my days off when I dont tend to wash my hair as its the only time that I feel I can get away with not washing it (if that makes sense?!)

So there was the rest of my 2013 favourites. I probably had a lot more but I just cant remember!

Natalie
xxxx

One thought on “2013 Beauty Favourites – Part 2

Leave a Reply

