Body Shop Chocomania Gift Set

Hey Lovelies,

So back to Christmas presents – Yes I know its February but I never got round to giving you guys a review of this.

I love things from The Body Shop, always have, always will. This is because they produce amazing bath products that smell amazing! And of course, the fact that they are against animal testing!

So onto the actual product I’m reviewing
chocomania

I was given this by my future brother-in-law and I absolutely loved it from the minute I opened it. Now anyone who knows me well enough, knows that I love chocolate so the fact that all these products smell like chocolate is brilliant!
In the gift set you get a body scrunchie, a chocomania soap, a deluxe body butter, a sugar scrub & a body wash.

I’ve already used the body wash, but I used it as bubble bath. It worked just as well as a bubble bath.
The soap is still sitting in my bathroom cabinet as I very rarely use soap but I’m sure I’ll find a use for it.
The body butter I have used a couple of times. I absolutely love the smell of it and I don’t need a lot of it to moisturise my entire body. Its a proper thick body butter which becomes almost like a oil when you warm it in your hands.
The sugar scrub, however, I wasn’t overly enamoured with. For me, its far too gritty and I find that is doesnt spread over the body as easily as some of the other body scrubs that I have used.

So there you have it. A little mini review of the Chocomania gift set.

Have you tried anything from the Chocomania range?

Natalie
xxxx

Leave a Reply

