L’Oreal Elvive Fibrology #1

Hey Lovelies

So I bought into the hype surrounding this product range.I bought the shampoo, conditioner & intensive masque as it is currently 3 for 2 at Boots. I’ve always had relatively thick hair but as I’m getting older, I feel that its getting thinner, especially at the front. This makes me even more willing to try out a product that claims to thicken hair wash after wash.

This is what L’Oreal claim:

A breakthrough in the science of hair, L’Oréal Laboratories have created L’Oreal Elvive Fibrology Thickening Masque, proven to give long-lasting thickness wash after wash. Hair looks and feels thicker with volume and bounce.

REVOLUTION: FILLOXANE

A patented ingredient proven to penetrate the fibre and expand hair from within
– Penetrates deep within the fibre
– Expands & increases the diameter of each hair
– Remains in the fibre for a long-lasting, cumulative effect

Now I only bought these today and used them for the first time once I’d got back from town so obviously I can’t give you a full review on them yet. But they do smell amazing. The shampoo & conditioner are white in colour & the intensive masque is a baby pink. I’ve fallen in love with them just for the smell! So for the next 4 weeks, I will be giving you guys a weekly update on a weekly basis and let you know if I think they are actually doing anything to my hair.

I’ll be back next week with the first review!

Natalie
xxxx

Leave a Reply

