Superdrug Haul

Hey Lovelies

I’m back today with a little haul! Although I promised I’d be on a spending ban as I needed to buy things for my wedding, I spent a little less on the bridal lingerie than I anticipated I decided to spend a little in Superdrug

First up was the Revlon Colorstay Eyeshadow Quad in Addictive. Its such a gorgeous neutral set of shades which I can wear on a daily basis. It also has a guide on the back as to the best places to wear the eyeshadow on the eyes so hopefully this will help me achieve the perfect smokey eye!
revlon

Next up was a lip butter from Revlon. I’ve been eyeing these up for months and I always hear bloggers talking about them and I finally got my hands on one. Having said that I went in to get one of the Matte Balms but the one I wanted was out of stock*sad face* so I bought the lip butter in Berry Smoothie. Its a beautiful pink colour and its so wearable. I have already fallen in love with it!

409561_lAnd finally I was in desperate need of some more bubble bath as I love my  Sunday night bubble bath relaxation. For the last 2 weeks I’ve had to use shower gel for bubbles – so not fun! So I bought some of the ‘I Love….’ bubble baths. I got the Mango & Papaya, Strawberries & Cream and the Raspberry & Blackberry flavours (I’m pretty sure flavour is the wrong word as I wouldnt eat them but you guys know what I mean) The whole range is currently on 3 for 2 in Superdrug and they have scrubs & body butters as well. The all smell so lush that I had to buy 3 of them!

720757_l

 

So there you go! Thats what I bought today in Superdrug.

Have you been on a shopping trip recently? What did you buy?

Natalie
xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

