Organic Surge Daily Care Face Wash

Hey lovelies,

Organic Surge wasn’t a brand I’d heard of until I won a competition run by Miss Budget Beauty to win an Organic Surge Face Mask. I absolutely loved the face mask and decided to purchase some more items from the brand.

One of the items I bought was the Daily Care Face Wash. Now I’ve never really had blemish-prone skin but my morning skin care routine was very poor and this is where this came in.

DSCN0002

Here’s what the website says:

For Normal To Dry Skin

Daily Care Face Wash rinses away daily dirt and impurities, removing make-up on the face and around the eyes. The 100% natural lather and essential oils help to restore skin’s natural balance.

Why We Love It

  • Natural and organic face wash
  • Untouched by harsh chemicals
  • Enriched with organic rose geranium essential oil
  • Cleanses, refreshes and moisturises all skin types
  • Restores your skin’s natural balance
  • Clears a dull, sluggish complexion
  • Animal-friendly, suitable for vegetarians and vegans

This is the best face wash I’ve ever used! And that is a bold claim coming from me. I use this every morning whilst in the shower to clean my face. I would completely agree with the claims made by Organic Surge above. My skin definitely feels cleaner, smoother & brighter!

I also believe that this is the main reason that my skin has stayed so clear since I’ve been using it. I’ve been off work for the last week and I stopped using it as I wasn’t showering in the mornings (don’t worry readers, I was washing/bathing everyday still!) By the end of the week, I’d had a huge breakout on my chin (and I’m pretty certain that is wasn’t hormonal!) I couldn’t put my finger on why this had happened, especially as I hadn’t been wearing any makeup either. It wasn’t until Saturday that I twigged that I wasn’t using my daily face wash and since I’ve started using it again 2 days ago, my skin has dramatically improved!

This is a purchase I don’t regret making and I will be repurchasing this as soon as it runs out! I’ve been using my current bottle since I first purchased before Christmas and its still going strong! Its available from the Organic Surge website for £5.49 for a 200ml bottle.

So well done Organic Surge, definitely one of my favourite skincare brands!

Have you tried any Organic Surge products?

Natalie
xxxx

Leave a Reply

