March Favourites

Hey Lovelies

Its been a while since I’ve done a favourites post but I’d determined to do one every month!

So here are my March Favourites

BEAUTY FAVOURITES

I Love…Bubble Bath – I bought 3 of these from Superdrug, you may have seen this in my haul post a few weeks back. I love these so so much, they smell amazing and they foam up so well. Definitely a repurchase.

Sanctuary Spa Thermal Detox Mask – I love these masks. Clay masks are my favourites for drawing out the rubbish that’s under my skin. It’s also a self-heating mask which means it’s lovely and warm when you apply it. I would repurchase this but as you’ve seen in my Pay Day Wish List that I’ve bought the Origins clay mask to try out so I’ll give you guys a comparison post once I’ve tried it!

Charles Worthington Salon At Home Moisture Seal Mask – I’ve only had this for 2 weeks and I’ve fallen in love. It smells absolutely divine  and leaves my hair feeling super soft! There will be a full review of this coming soon

Soap & Glory Clean On Me Body Wash – Definitely my favourite body wash ever! It smells so lovely and its moisturising aswell which means that I don’t need to slather on the body butter when I get out of the shower in the mornings

No7 Soft & Gentle Cleanser – I bought this before Christmas but stopped using it because I bought the cleanser from The Body Shop and I rediscovered this beauty this month. Its so gentle (as the name would suggest) at removing your make-up including your eye makeup without stinging! Bonus! 

RANDOM FAVOURITES

TV Show – Eastenders. I’m getting so into this again recently, especially with the death storyline coming up at Easter (this makes me sound sinister, but i’m not!)

Music – Well my favourite band (Kids in Glass Houses) are splitting up which makes me sad so I’m listening to them a lot this month along with deciding whether to buy a ticket to their farewell tour. I’ve also rediscovered Muse and I can’t believe I stopped listening to them

Food – Special K Cracker Crisps. They are low in calories and so tasty. 

Drink – Dr Pepper Zero. Oh my god, this is amazing. For months I couldn’t find this and now my local Tesco stocks it, I’m buying loads!

What are your favourites this month?

Natalie
xxxx

Leave a Reply

