MAC/Origins/Lush Haul

Hey Lovelies,

Well as it was payday Friday (last Friday as you read this) I decided it was time to splash out on some new skincare, makeup & bath products. This will more than likely be my last big haul before my wedding in 5 months time!

So here is what I purchased:

photo (1)

 

Soap & Glory Kick Ass Concealer (£10)  – I’ve been wanting to try this concealer for the longest time. It comes with 2 different colour concealers, one for dark circles & one for blemishes AND it comes with its own setting powder in the top. I cannot wait to try this out.

This Works Deep Sleep Stress Less Rollerball (£12) – I’ve seen a lot of bloggers talk about this and I nearly bought it before Christmas. But now that I’m slightly more stressed out at work and not really sleeping properly, I figured it was a good time to try it out.

Origins Clear Improvement Charcoal Mask (£22) – I’ve been using the Sanctuary Spa Clay Mask for a while but once that ran out I decided that I wanted to try something different. So when I was recommended this in a #bbloggers chat, I thought I’d give it a go. I will be doing a review on this once I’ve used it.

Origins Super Spot Remover (£14) – This is the tiniest bottle ever! However, you dont need a lot of product at a time. I very rarely suffer from breakouts but when I do, I get those horrible under the skin blemishes that take forever to surface. So I’m hoping that this will help when I do get them.

Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub (£5.50) – I bought the Santas Lip Scrub at Christmas and I’m pretty much through that pot so I thought I’d buy another one ready for when my lips start drying out.

Lush Brightside Bubble Bar & Lush Comforter Bubble Bar (£4.50 each) – I absolutely love these Bubble Bars. My best friend got me to try the Comforter just over a year ago and I fell in love so that was a definite repurchase. And when I saw its bright orange equivalent, I knew I had to try it. It smells so citrusy and I cannot wait to use these!!

MAC Zoom Lash Mascara (£14) – This was a complete & utter impulse buy. I was at the till, saw it & bought it! I’ll let you guys know what I think about it!

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural (£22) – I’ve wanted this powder for the longest time ever and today was the say to splurge on this. I’m so excited to try this

AND because I spent over £30 on MAC, I got a £5 voucher to spend between 31st March & 30th April. So I will potentially be buying something else from MAC next payday!

So theres my haul. Keep your eyes peeled for any reviews on the products mentioned above.

Natalie
xxxx

 

 

One thought on “MAC/Origins/Lush Haul

Leave a Reply

