Soap & Glory Orangeasm Body Wash

Hey Lovelies,

So I’m back again with another review.

Now I bought this body wash on a whim when I was at the #NorthamptonBloggerMeet in April.
I love all of the other Soap & Glory body washes & Soap & Glory products in general but I just haven’t fallen in love with this one. I was expecting an overly synthetic orange smelling product and I just didn’t get that. And when I say synthetic, I mean the really sweet smell like the Sugar Crush Body Wash.

Here is what Soap & Glory say:

Our zesty-fresh and revitalising ORANGEASM™ Body Wash is scented with fresh green mandarin, Sicilian lemon and sweet orange peel oils. 

With skin softening, moisture boosting properties and our exclusive MSUDS™ technology, TRIPLE TEA™ antioxidant complex, GINSENG and PINKPEPPERBERRY™, there’s really nothing quite like it! 

Now don’t get me wrong, I like this shower gel, I just don’t like the smell of it. To me, it doesn’t smell overly orange and some people will love that about this.

It lathers up really well on the skin or on a body puff and feels very moisturising as do most of the Soap & Glory body washes. The body washes also last ages as well. I’ve had this bottle for just over a month and even with using it everyday, I’ve barely made a dent in the huge bottle!

This is definitely something that once it’s used up I won’t repurchase this scent but I’ll give the Sugar Crush one a go again.

Have you tried Orangeasm? What did you think?

Natalie
xxxx

Leave a Reply

